How to Reset Your DayZ map and player data Print

  • DayZ, Reset Players and World
  • 18

The following article will cover the steps to wipe your map and player data on your DayZ Server Hosted By Host Havoc.

1. Log into your game panel.
2. Stop your service if it is running.
3. Click on the  icon and navigate to the mpmissions folder.
4. Select the map you would like to reset.
Note - This would be the server's active map template. For the Cheranus map, this is the dayzOffline.chernarusplus folder and for Livonia, it would be the dayzOffline.enoch folder
5. Delete the storage_1 folder by right-clicking and selecting delete.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back