How to cancel your service(s)

Cancellation of your services is a fully automated process and does not require any communication/intervention with our billing department.

To submit a cancellation request, please do the following:
- Log into your billing area.
- Click on Services -> My Services on the left-hand side.
- Click on the service you wish to cancel.
- Click Request Cancellation on the right-hand Actions menu.


Notice: Choosing to immediately cancel your service will IMMEDIATELY terminate your service as well as its files. You can choose to cancel at the end of your billing period, and you will no longer be invoiced for the service but wish for it to run until expired.

  • 206 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How can I transfer my service(s) to someone else?

To transfer your service(s) to another individual, we will require the following:- The...

How to change the billing panel language

To change the language of your billing panel, you may click on the leftmost icon at the top right...

How to add sub users (contacts) to the billing system

In this article, we’ll be covering the addition of sub-users (known as Contacts) to your...

In what currency are my payments made to Host Havoc?

While Host Havoc is a Canada-based business, we invoice all of our clients in US dollars. There...

My card is being declined or white screen appears after entering credit card info

If you are getting a blank screen after entering your credit card information, it is likely due...